Contact Us

Address

Brewster FC
P.O. Box 129
Brewster, NY 10509

Contact Board Members:

President
Dean Martin
President@BrewsterFC.org

Registrar
Mark Armon
Registration@BrewsterFC.org

First Vice-President & Travel Director
Bill Fagin
Travel@BrewsterFC.org

Second Vice-President & In-house Director
Rick Lopez
InHouse@BrewsterFC.org

Treasurer
Warren Whitney
Treasurer@BrewsterFC.org

Secretary
Bill Fagin
Secretary@BrewsterFC.org

Field Coordinators
Chris Sherman
Fields@BrewsterFC.org

Head Referee
Christopher Kelly
kelsbells11@gmail.com 

Uniform Coordinator
Position Available
Uniforms@BrewsterFC.org